Well, I didn’t give up on the vibrator all together, just the one that I can’t get to work. Recently I went to a calendar release party for the @NYCSexBlogCal and got a fantastic gift bag. It was chock full of goodies, condoms, lube, spanking implements and two vibrators, which is what I was most excited about. As soon as I got home I dumped all the goodies out onto my bed and tried to decide what to play with first. I decided to go with the vibrators and scoured the apartment for batteries, finally finding some in the desk drawer. I tried the regular sized one first and it offered quite a nice sensation and with an adjustable speed setting I was getting off in no time. Before I climaxed I decided to try the other one, a tiny bullet vibrator. I pulled it out and pushed the little black button, but to my dismay nothing happened. I clicked again and again, but got nothing and was so disappointed. I finally gave up and went back to the original one to finish myself off.

Today I finally decided to give up and throw it out, but a bullet vibrator is not on my shopping list.

