My bf has a birthday coming up and I’ve been trying to think of something fun and exciting to do. We don’t do it every year, but sometimes we think of really fun treats for each other. One year I took him away to a bed and breakfast out of the city. It was a cute little place and we had a full suite. We holed up all weekend and had sex on the couch, on the bed, on the floor and we didn’t even have to leave the room for breakfast because they served it to us in the little kitchenette of our suite. Another year he surprised me with a great trip. He arranged to go to a strip club with our friend P.

First by bf and I went out to dinner at a cute little Thai place. Then when we were just about finished my friend P showed up… surprise! We found a cab and started driving through the city. Neither of them would tell me where we were going — very exciting. I didn’t know if we were going to a club or going back to our place for a threesome. We had never hooked up with P, but she loved it when I shared the stories of our dates with her and I thought maybe my bf had convinced her it was time to try it out. I was getting myself all excited in the back of the cab.

After a speedy ride down the West Side Highway we stopped in front of a strip club. Oh, what fun! I hadn’t been to a club in a while and always had a great time flirting with all the girls and of course watching them strip. What a great birthday surprise! We went into the club and found a little table near one of the stages, ordered our drinks and settled in for the show. So many lovely ladies in sequins, feathers and glitter. The first girl to dance in front of us was a curvy, blond girl wearing all red with clear plastic platform heels. She put on a pretty good show and we each put a dollar in her g-string. There were many, many fun girls to watch, but then towards the end of the night one came out who I immediately had a crush on. She was so cute, wearing lime green with sequins. She had gorgeous crystal blue eyes and dark skin and coarse hair that came down to about her shoulders. My bf quickly realized that I was smitten and asked the girl to give me a lap dance. I eagerly turned my chair to give her better access and boy did she put on a show for me. As she danced for me I tentatively touched her smooth skin, but what I really wanted to do was suck her beautiful round breasts and bite her big nipples.

That was a fun night and great birthday. After much thought I came up with something fun to do for his birthday too, but since he reads this blog regularly you’ll have to wait until next to hear about it.

