Last night our long time friend came over for dinner and some sexy fun. We haven’t seen her in a few months because she’s been terribly busy so we were really looking forward to the date.

She came over for dinner. My bf is an amazing cook and made a fantastic dinner of chicken with artichokes, mashed potatoes, asparagus and salad. We had a few drinks, ate dinner and caught up. After dinner we made our way from the kitchen back to the living room couch and relaxed as we finished off our drinks. My bf came over to where I was sitting and started rubbing my neck and my back. He took my hair in his hand and gave it a bit of a pull so my head went back slightly. He undid my bra and took it off by pulling the straps through my shirt sleeves. He started rubbing my pussy through my leggings and underwear. All the while our friend was watching, no doubt getting as horny as I was.

I suggested we all go into the bedroom, but our friend didn’t have much time before she had to leave so I promised we’d make it a quickie. It didn’t take much arm twisting and we all got into the bed. My bf immediately peeled off all of my clothes and then took off our friends shirt and bra. She lay down on her stomach and we rubbed her back and caressed her neck. I unzipped his pants and pulled out his dick and balls. They looked so good and he was rock hard. She rolled over onto her side and he took her very large and lovely breasts and worked them with his hands, pulling on them and squeezing the nipples. She closed her eyes and enjoyed the feeling. While he was doing that I sucked on his dick and his balls making him even harder. He was in heaven — said it was one of the best blow jobs yet! He fingered me and I came quickly, then it was his turn and sent a stream flying a couple of feet.

The quickie was so much fun! We all came and she made her train. A short while after she left my bf and I were still excited so he peeled off my clothes once again and fucked me on the couch. Great night all around!

