Winter is on the way. I got up this morning to walk the dogs and could barely stand on the bathroom floor the tiles were so icy cold on this late fall day. I took them out making a quick matter of the walk, practically dashing around the block. The dogs are better suited for this chill with their winter coats starting to come in, but even they were cold with this sudden change of weather after a stretch of unseasonable, but welcome, warmth.

When I came back in from the walk I went into the bedroom to undress and get my towel for the shower, looking forward to the hot water against my cold skin. My bf was still in bed asleep, or so I thought. As I was taking off my shoes I caught him watching me. I went over to sit on the edge of the bed. I still had on my sweats and oversized tee that I exercise and walk the dogs in. He reached for my left tit and held it in his hand gently squeezing it and flicking the nipple. He reached for the other breast and did the same thing. At the same time he reached under the covers and started to caress his dick. I could see his fist move up and down slowly. He reached down my pants and parted my lips slightly, pushing down lightly on my clit.

“Take off your pants he said,” he said, “so I can get inside you.” I jumped up, pulled my sweats down and threw them in a heap by the bed. “Spread your legs wide for me,” was the next command. I sat down on the edge of the bed, bent my legs at my knees and spread them wide. My pussy hair has started to grow in again since my last shave, but it’s still pretty trim and no where near as bushy as it can get when left natural. He kept pumping away on his dick under the covers as he fingered me with vigor. “Do you want to see me?” “Yes,” I whispered, out of breath from the last mini orgasm. “You can pull the covers back.” I pulled the covers back to see his dick fully hard and erect. I reached out for his balls and pulled on them. He fingered me harder. “I’m going to come,” he said. I shuddered with a climactic orgasm. “And you are too.”

I’m writing this while sitting on the subway on my way into work. My pussy is tingling and I’m getting wet all over again. It’ll be my little secret in the office meeting this morning. What a great way to start the week, the day and warm up on a cold morning.

